The Paperback Writer of Central Park, A Review by Daniel Bauldwin

BookCoverImage
Book: The Paperback Writer of Central Park by Stella Brians
Review by Daniel Bauldwin

 

I had the great luck of meeting this author online and as such was given a copy to review. My first impressions were pretty good. Chapter 2 Hooked me by being relatable to me personally. As I read on I noticed some of the characters seemed to have very similar back stories, but they are all unique from one another. I also noticed, very quickly, that this book is extremely descriptive; describing almost everything in a fantastic way that makes it simple to imagine anything that happens.
The book focuses mostly on the young Elizabeth and her journey from writer, to indie author, to so much more as her heart goes through an equally difficult and spiritual journey.
The book itself really blurs the line between fantasy and non-fiction as a result (before picking a side) and I really liked that since fiction and non-fiction aren’t my favorite genres. A great read nonetheless. I would recommend to anyone who loves spiritual and fiction books.
To Purchase The Paperback Writer of Central Park:

3 thoughts on “The Paperback Writer of Central Park, A Review by Daniel Bauldwin

Add yours

Leave a Reply

WordPress.com.

Up ↑

